Mevo Modiim

All Your Israel Real Estate Needs

Webinar is this Sunday September 18th at 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm UK / 7:00 pm South Africa / 8:00 pm Israel

To Register click –> https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/4016628755745/WN_PVqQXpYZQ2-zgbT7PN4FPwhttps://forms.gle/CyxHkJtM4sFE9DWd9

 

Disclaimer

Elite Israel Realty, Ltd. and its owners,  employees, and representatives (collectively, “Elite”) are not providing investment or advisory services and are solely presenting the investment opportunities described herein to its clients.  You should not construe any such information or other material as legal, tax, investment, financial, or other advice.  You should consult your own tax, legal and accounting advisors before engaging in any transaction.  Nothing contained herein constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by Elite or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments in any jurisdiction in which such solicitation or offer would be unlawful under the securities laws of such jurisdiction.  Nothing herein constitutes professional and/or financial advice, nor does any information herein constitute a comprehensive or complete statement of the matters discussed or the law relating thereto.  Elite is not a fiduciary by virtue of any person’s use of or access to the information provided herein.  You alone assume the sole responsibility of evaluating the merits and risks associated with the use of any information presented herein before making any decisions based on such information.  In exchange for using the information provided herein, you agree not to hold Elite liable for any possible claim for damages arising from any decision you make based on information made available to you through the information provided herein.  There are risks associated with all investments including risk of loss.  Loss of principal is possible.   Foreign investing involves special risks, including a greater volatility and political, economic and currency risks and differences in accounting methods.   A security’s or a firm’s past investment performance is not a guarantee or predictor of future investment performance.

Compare listings

Compare
× How can we help you?